Hydraulics expertise from a single source

With HANSA-FLEX Solutions you benefit from fast help with spare parts and service modules, designed to optimise OEM production processes.

Tight deadlines, fierce competition and increasing cost pressures force companies to continuously optimise the purchase of spare parts, manufacturing and work processes as well as minimising costs.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Fast spare parts logistics

Getting hold of spare parts is no problem thanks to HANSA-FLEX. A dense network of branches ensures ready access to the components you require, even at short notice.

We can offer such efficiency as we hold over 82,000 different parts permanently in stock. Then there is our experienced and committed workforce. With their expertise and focus on service they provide fast, qualified help in any situation.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

High-performance OEM concepts

No matter whether you as an OEM want to streamline logistics, improve mobility or boost productivity: HANSA-FLEX Solutions will cater for your objectives in the smallest detail.

Service modules such as "kanban and consignment warehouses", "kitting" and "works in works" prove to be especially cost-effective. These OEM services are customised and carefully coordinated with your production process cycles. X-CODE, hydraulic workshops and the HANSA-FLEX Fluid Service offer other options for cutting costs.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Kanban and consignment warehouses

An increasing number of OEMs are relying on the system partnership of HANSA-FLEX Solutions to optimise their production processes and logistics. They are looking for joint concepts that allow added value to be systematically increased for customers. HANSA-FLEX develops such concepts. Logistics solutions we have already created in close cooperation with OEMs include kanban and consignment warehouses.

HANSA-FLEX kanban warehouses offer you an on-site, structured and regularly maintained stock of hydraulic parts for your production lines. The products required are always to hand for fitters. Doing away with any need for time-consuming planning and ordering.

Kanban warehouses can also be run as consignment warehouses. This means that the parts initially remain in HANSA-FLEX's possession and only become a cost factor with stock withdrawals. With this principle you only pay for what you actually need.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Kitting

 

Fluid technology is a complex affair. Fitters do not just have to install hose lines, but also many associated components such as fastening elements, insulating materials or electronic parts. It is a time-consuming and cost-intensive process, ordering the required parts from the different manufacturers and organising their supply to the fitting team. This is where the HANSA-FLEX kitting module comes in.

 

Kitting means the supply of assembly kits ready for installation that not only include the HANSA-FLEX components, but also all the parts from third-party suppliers required for each installation stage. We get together with your company to develop complete kits, including the organisation of the parts for removal and optimum packaging. This principle offers maximum reliability: wrong or missing parts become a thing of the past. Interfaces are reduced and initial costs minimised, while productivity is given a permanent boost.

 

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Works-in-works

The "works-in-works" concept provides for full integration of HANSA-FLEX services and products in your manufacturing processes – including shift operation. HANSA-FLEX maintains a production workshop with a specified stock of spare parts and all equipment at your company. The benefits are obvious: You do not need your own stock of parts for fluid technology. So doing away with the costs of warehousing, financing the stored goods or the costs of internal logistics.

You can forget about wrong orders and charging off goods that are superfluous or surplus to needs. The response times for product delivery, manufacturing spare parts or building prototypes are extremely short. Making your operations very flexible. There is always someone about to discuss all technical or commercial issues on site. The HANSA-FLEX SOLUTIONS fast and direct communication system ensures everything goes without a hitch. This will also allow you to cater for a short-term increased production requirement without difficulty at any time.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Fluid Service

75 percent of all hydraulic fluids in hydraulic systems are so contaminated that they cause wear, malfunctions and unscheduled stoppages. The HANSA-FLEX Fluid Service is the solution. You are offered a fast, accurate analysis of the oil status of every machine as well as individual suggestions for optimisation. Whatever the circumstances, the Fluid Service can be relied on to counteract the imperceptible process of oil contamination.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Hydraulics workshop

When building sites are based in areas without adequate infrastructure, valuable time is wasted until a spare hose line is delivered. The solution: HANSA-FLEX hydraulic workshops – fully equipped containers with everything your fitters need to quickly manufacture spare parts. And if the building site moves, the container goes on ahead.

 

In order to guarantee the best possible service, we use cookies. By using our services you agree to our privacy policy.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Hydraulikkompetenz aus einer Hand

Mit HANSA-FLEX Solutions profitieren Sie von schneller Hilfe bei Ersatzteilbedarf und Service-Modulen, die auf die Optimierung der Fertigungsprozesse von OEM ausgelegt sind.

Enge Zeitfenster, wachsende Konkurrenz und hoher Kostendruck zwingen dazu, die Ersatzteilbeschaffung sowie die Fertigungsprozesse und Arbeitsabläufe kontinuierlich zu optimieren und Kosten zu minimieren.

 

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Schnelle Ersatzteillogistik

Ersatzteilbeschaffung ist dank HANSA-FLEX kein Problem. Ein engmaschiges Netz an Niederlassungen sichert auch kurzfristig den Zugang zu den benötigten Bauteilen.

Das Fundament für diese Leistungsfähigkeit ist die permanente Bevorratung von mehr als 82.000 verschiedenen Bauteilen. Hinzu kommen erfahrene und engagierte Mitarbeiter. Sie sorgen mit ihrer Fachkenntnis und Dienstleistungsbereitschaft in jeder Situation für schnelle und qualifizierte Hilfe.

 

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Leistungsstarke OEM Konzepte

Ob Sie als OEM Ihre Logistik verbessern, Mobilität gewinnen oder die Produktivität steigern wollen: HANSA-FLEX Solutions gehen in allen Details auf Ihre Ziele ein.

Besonders vorteilhaft rechnen sich Servicemodule wie "Kanban- und Konsignationslager", "Kitting" und "Werk-im-Werk". Diese OEM-Services werden maßgeschneidert und taktgenau mit Ihren Fertigungsprozessen verzahnt. Mit X-CODE, Hydraulikworkshops und dem HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice bestehen weitere Möglichkeiten zur Kostensenkung.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Kanban- und Konsignationslager

Immer mehr OEM setzen zur Optimierung ihrer Fertigungsprozesse und Logistik auf die Systempartnerschaft von HANSA-FLEX Solutions. Gefragt sind gemeinsame Konzepte, mit denen sich die Wertschöpfung der Kunden zielgerichtet stärken lässt. HANSA-FLEX entwickelt diese Konzepte. Zu den Logistiklösungen, die bereits in enger Kooperation mit den OEM entstanden sind, gehören Kanban- und Konsignationslager.

HANSA-FLEX Kanbanlager bieten Ihnen vor Ort eine strukturierte und regelmäßig gepflegte Bevorratung von hydraulischen Bauteilen für die Fertigungslinien. Die benötigen Produkte liegen für die Monteure griffbereit. Alle zeitraubenden Planungen und Bestellabläufe entfallen.

Kanbanlager können auch als Konsignationslager geführt werden. Das bedeutet, dass die Bauteile zunächst im Besitz von HANSA-FLEX verbleiben und erst bei Entnahme zum Kostenfaktor werden. Sie bezahlen bei diesem Prinzip also nur das, was Sie auch tatsächlich benötigen.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Kitting

Fluidtechnik ist komplex. Monteure müssen nicht nur Schlauchleitungen einbauen, sondern auch viele dazugehörige Komponenten, wie z.B. Verbindungselemente, Isolationsmaterial oder elektronische Bauteile. Es ist zeitraubend und kostenintensiv, die benötigen Bauteile bei den verschiedenen Herstellern zu ordern und durchzusteuern. Hier setzt das HANSA-FLEX Kitting-Modul an.

Kitting bedeutet die Bereitstellung von einbaufertigen Montagesätzen, die neben den Komponenten von HANSA-FLEX auch alle Bauteile von Fremdlieferanten umfassen können, die für den jeweiligen Montageschritt notwendig sind. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die kompletten Kits inklusive Anordnung der Teile für die Entnahme und optimale Verpackung. Dieses Prinzip bietet maximale Sicherheit. Fehlende Bauteile und Verwechslungen sind ausgeschlossen. Schnittstellen werden reduziert, Vorkosten minimiert und die Produktivität dauerhaft gesteigert.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Werk-im-Werk

Das Konzept „Werk-im-Werk“ ermöglicht eine vollständige Integration der HANSA-FLEX Dienstleistungen und Produkte in Ihre Produktionsabläufe – inklusive eines eventuellen Schichtbetriebes. HANSA-FLEX unterhält dazu in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Fertigungsstätte mit definiertem Teilelager und allen Maschinen. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand: Sie benötigen kein eigenes Lager für die Fluidtechnik. Damit entfallen die Kosten für die Unterhaltung des Lagers, die Finanzierungskosten für die gelagerte Ware sowie die Kosten für die interne Logistik.

Fehlbestellungen und das Ausbuchen von überlagerter und nicht mehr benötigter Ware sind ausgeschlossen. Die Reaktionszeiten für Produktlieferung, Ersatzteilfertigung oder Musterbau sind extrem kurz. Sie arbeiten hoch flexibel. Es sind stets Ansprechpartner für alle technischen und kaufmännischen Belange vor Ort. Durch die schnelle und HANSA-FLEX SOLUTIONS direkte Kommunikation werden Reibungsverluste vermieden. Darüber hinaus kann ein kurzfristiger Mehrbedarf durch Produktionssteigerung jederzeit problemlos gedeckt werden.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Fluidservice

75 Prozent aller Druckflüssigkeiten in hydraulischen Anlagen sind derart verschmutzt, dass sie Verschleiß, Störungen und ungeplante Stillstände verursachen. Die Lösung bietet der HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice. Sie erhalten eine schnelle und präzise Analyse über den Ölstatus jeder einzelnen Maschine und individuelle Optimierungsvorschläge. In jedem Fall wirkt der Fluidservice dem schleichenden Prozess der Ölverschmutzung zuverlässig entgegen.

HANSA-FLEX Solutions

Hydraulikworkshop

Liegen Baustellen an Orten mit schwacher Infrastruktur, verstreicht wertvolle Zeit. Bis hier eine Ersatzschlauchleitung ankommt, Die Lösung: HANSA-FLEX Hydraulikworkshops, voll ausgerüstete Container mit allem, was Ihre Monteure für die schnelle Fertigung von Ersatzteilen benötigen. Und wenn die Baustelle wandert, ist der Container schon da.

zum Seitenanfang

 

Um Ihnen bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste stimmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.