Fluidservice

Fast. Immediate. Reliable.


HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice is the tried and tested way to take care of your oil effectively.  It is the reliable way to avoid the costly consequences of heavily contaminated oil.

Hydraulic oil is an important engineering element in hydraulic systems, but maintaining it is often neglected. Yet regular oil care is one of the critical factors in ensuring trouble-free operation. Because all hydraulic components in mobile or stationary hydraulic systems move on an oil film less than 10 μm thick. For the sake of comparison: A human hair is about 70 μm thick. This minimal oil film guarantees that machines function without friction. But this can only work properly if the oil is 100% clean.

In practice, however, more than 80 percent of all hydraulic fluids in hydraulic systems display a high level of contamination. Contamination levels of >12A according to SAE AS 4059 measurements or >ISO 22/19/16 are not uncommon in hydraulic systems. This makes effective oil care all the more important. Even unused oil is often contaminated before it is delivered. So it is not sufficient just to change the hydraulic oil and system filters every so often. To reliably avoid increased component wear and malfunctions, possibly including total shutdown, choose the HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice.

HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice Analysis Vehicle

Fluid changes are based on the condition of the fluid, so they can be carried out as cost-effectively as possible. By choosing the HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice, you will be placing the responsible task of oil analysis and care in the hands of experienced specialists. Our fleet of on-call Fluidservice vehicles are fully equipped for performing thorough oil analyses on site.

Applications

  • Preventative maintenance
  • Consulting, selecting and optimising hydraulic systems, hydraulic fluids, and transmission fluids
  • Fluid service work in mobile/industrial hydraulics
  • Conversions from mineral-based oil to bio-oil


Fast oil analysis onsite

Scope of analysis: The oil analysis includes counting the contaminant particles in the oil and determining its contamination class according to

  • ISO 4406 (1999)
  • SAE AS4059
  • NAS 1638

The service also includes an optical analysis of the fluid, in which its condition is examined directly in the vehicle with the aid of a microscope. The samples are photographed through the microscope to provide a visual record. In this analysis, the most critical properties of the fluid, such as viscosity and density, are evaluated under real-life conditions. This enables our experts to determine whether the hydraulic oil in question is a mineral oil, a synthetic oil, or a mixture of the two. The quantity of water in the oil is also determined accurately. The oxidation measurement is used to determine the degree of oil ageing (oxidation) compared with fresh oil.

Immediate fault detection on the basis of:

  • Oil mixture
  • Oil contamination
  • Water in oil
  • Detection of damage to components, e.g.:
    Pump damage, damage to hydraulic system, motors, and cylinders, hose lines, hydraulic filters, etc.


Partial flow filter systems ensure that your systems and hydraulic fluids are cleaned continuously and effectively. Besides all this, our fluid experts can offer specialised technical assistance and services for everything from "water in oil" to conversions to bio-oils.


HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice – for effective oil care

 

  • Onsite fluid technology consulting
  • Oil sampling by qualified professionals
  • Analysis of oil samples at the customer‘s site
  • Analysing and logging data for the customer
  • Developing and planning upcoming fluid service projects with the customer
  • Designing and installing partial flow filter systems
  • Cleaning media (fluids) with NFSA
  • Cleaning complete systems and components
  • Changing oil/Flushing components and systems
  • Optimising filter systems
  • Minimising components, preventing wear in production
  • Preventing wear in production
  • Extends the service life of oil
 

In order to guarantee the best possible service, we use cookies. By using our services you agree to our privacy policy.

Fluidservice

Schnell. Sofort. Zuverlässig.  

HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice ist der bewährte Weg zu einer effektiven Ölpflege. Die negativen Konsequenzen stark verschmutzten Öls werden zuverlässig vermieden.

Hydrauliköl ist ein wichtiges Konstruktionselement in Hydraulikanlagen, dessen Pflege wird allerdings häufig vernachlässigt. Dabei gehört die regelmäßige Ölpflege zu den entscheidenden Faktoren eines störungsfreien Betriebs. Denn alle Hydraulik-Komponenten in mobilen oder stationären Hydraulikanlagen bewegen sich auf einem Ölfilm unter 10 μm. Zum Vergleich: Ein menschliches Haar ist ungefähr 70 μm dick. Dieser minimale Ölfilm garantiert die reibungslose Funktion der Maschinen. Die wichtigste Vorraussetzung dafür: hundertprozentig sauberes Öl.

In der Praxis sind jedoch über 80 Prozent aller Druckflüssigkeiten in hydraulischen Systemen hochgradig verschmutzt. Die Verschmutzungsklassen gemessen nach SAE AS 4059 >12A oder >ISO 22/19/16 sind in Hydraulikanlagen keine Seltenheit. Um so wichtiger ist eine effektive Ölpflege. Sogar Frischöl wird oft schon stark verschmutzt angeliefert. Deshalb ist der gelegentliche Wechsel von Hydrauliköl und Systemfilter keine ausreichende Lösung. Wer erhöhten Komponentenverschleiß und Störungen bis hin zum Produktionsausfall zuverlässig vermeiden will, entscheidet sich für den HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice.

HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice Analyse-Fahrzeug
 
Fluidwechsel orientieren sich am Zustand des Fluids und können deshalb kostenoptimiert ausgeführt werden. Mit dem HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice geben Sie die verantwortungsvolle Ölanalyse und -pflege in die Hände versierter Spezialisten. Unsere mobilen Einsatzfahrzeuge der Fluidservice-Flotte sind voll ausgerüstet für eine umfassende Ölanalyse vor Ort.

Anwendungsgebiete

 

  • Vorbeugende Instandhaltung
  • Beratung, Auswahl und Optimierung von Hydrauliksystemen, Hydraulik- und Getriebeflüssigkeiten
  • Fluidservice-Arbeiten in der Mobil- und Industriehydraulik
  • Umstellung von mineralbasischen Ölen auf Bio-Öl


Schnelle Ölanalyse vor Ort

Analyseumfang: Die Ölanalyse umfasst die Zählung der Schmutzpartikel im Öl und die Bestimmung der Reinheitsklasse nach     

  • ISO 4406 (1999)
  • SAE AS4059
  • NAS 1638

Ebenso gehört eine optische Analyse des Fluids, in der der Zustand direkt im Fahrzeug mit Hilfe eines Mikroskops getestet wird, zum Leistungsumfang. Zur übersichtlichen Dokumentation werden die Proben über das Mikroskop fotografiert. In der Analyse werden die entscheidenden Eigenschaften des Fluids wie Viskosität und Dichte unter realen Bedingungen ausgewertet.  So können unsere Spezialisten erkennen, ob es sich um Mineralöl, synthetisches Hydrauliköl oder um eine Vermischung beider Arten handelt. Ebenso wird der Anteil von Wasser im Öl präzise bestimmt. Durch die Oxidationsmessung lässt sich feststellen, wie stark die Ölalterung (Oxidation) im Vergleich zum Frischöl vorangeschritten ist.

Sofortige Fehlererkennung bei:

  • Ölvermischung
  • Ölverschmutzung
  • Wasser im Öl
  • Schadenserkennung an Komponenten, z.B.:
    Pumpenschäden, Hydraulik-, Motoren- und Zylinderschaden, Schlauchleitungen, Hydraulikfilter usw.


Nebenstromfilteranlagen garantieren eine zuverlässige und kontinuierliche Reinigung der Anlagen und Hydraulikflüssigkeiten. Darüber hinaus bieten unsere Fluidexperten spezialisierte Hilfestellungen und Dienstleistungen bei „Wasser im Öl“ bis zur Umstellung auf Bio-Öle.


Einfach immer sauberes Öl  

HANSA-FLEX Fluidservice – die effektive Ölpflege

  • Fluidtechnische Beratung vor Ort beim Kunden
  • Qualifizierte Entnahme von Ölproben
  • Analayse von Ölproben vor Ort beim Kunden
  • Auswertung und Protokollierung der Daten für den Kunden
  • Projektierung und Planung anstehender Fluidservice-Arbeiten mit dem Kunden
  • Auslegung und Montage der Nebenstromfilteranlagen
  • Abreinigung von Medien (Fluiden) mittels NFSA
  • Abreinigung kompletter Anlagen und Komponenten
  • Ölwechsel/Spülen von Komponenten und Anlagen
  • Optimierung von Filtersystemen
  • Minimierung von Komponenten, Verschleißsicherung der Produktion
  • Standzeitenverlängerung von Öl und Filterelementen
  • Hilfestellung bei  „Wasser im Öl“
  • dynamische Spülung von Rohrleitungen mit Reinheitsnachweis nach ISO 4406
  • Auslegung und Montage von Ölzustandssensoren
 

Um Ihnen bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste stimmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.