Services

X-CODE

The HANSA-FLEX X-CODE

Since 2004, the HANSA-FLEXX-CODE has been a convincing tool in spare parts procurement. The six-digit code identifies all product features of hydraulic fasteners - as precisely and individually as a fingerprint. The unmistakable yellow label with the X-CODE is clearly visible and permanently attached to the hose line and enables our customers to procure spare parts accurately and unambiguously - worldwide at all HANSA-FLEX branches.

 

Combine the X-CODE with the extensive functionalities of our customer portal My.HANSA-FLEX and exploit the full potential of the X-CODE. Preventive maintenance is easy with this software, because you can keep an eye on all hose lines and machines at all times and plan your maintenance and inspection intervals in advance.

Identification on Click

If you need a replacement for one of your hose assemblies, this can be easily and reliably identified via the X-CODE. Simply state the X-CODE when placing your order and it will be manufactured immediately at the nearest subsidiary and ready for collection just a few hours later. On request, we can also deliver the replacement hose line directly to you.

 

For this purpose, each hose line is provided with the familiar tag, which is highlighted in characteristic yellow. In this way you can find the X-CODE quickly and easily in your machines. You can also call up your X-CODEs at any time in our customer portal My.HANSA-FLEX and look up all important data. 

Immediate Assistance in Emergency

As a mobile workshop on four wheels, the Hydraulic Instant Service comes to you - 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, no matter where! Call the hydraulic immediate service and order at the same time via X-CODE - everything is done very quickly.

 

Using the X-CODE, the exact specification of the hose line is decoded and transmitted to the service technician. Depending on the situation, he has the spare part manufactured at the nearest branch or he manufactures the hose line directly on site in his vehicle and then installs it in the machine immediately. Maintenance can be this simple!

Discover Hose Management

In conjunction with our customer portal My.HANSA-FLEX, the X-CODE becomes the perfect tool for our customers to manage all hose lines in a clear, easy, and concise manner. Hose lines are recorded and clearly displayed in the personal database. You can see the most important information about your X-CODEs at a glance, e.g. when a hose line was manufactured and how long it has been in use. In addition, all X-CODEs can be organized in a machines structure to ensure optimal organization.

 

The service life of each individual hose assembly can be adjusted by the individually assigned classification and aligned with the risk assessment. In this way, inspection and maintenance intervals can be planned in advance specifically. On request, we can take over the hose management for you and take care of your data. Dates for inspection and maintenance are integrated into your processes on site so that your production does not come to a standstill. Preventive maintenance could not be planned more efficiently.

 

To My.HANSA-FLEX

A summary of the advantages

  • Unmistakable identification at the press of a button
  • Replacement parts with a phone call
  • Rapid delivery
  • Subsequent coding upon request
  • Preventative hose line management
  • MY.HANSA-FLEX.COM customer-specific database

Your advantages with HANSA-FLEX

All under one roof

Benefit from a complete range of hydraulic hoses and connecting elements for the hydraulics

Flexible assembly teams

Our assembly teams are always ready with a fully equipped workshop trolley.

X-CODE

Reduce unplanned machine downtime to a minimum with the X-CODE

Best quality

Certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015, we stand for the highest quality standards

Rapid Hydraulic Service

Always near you

Hose management

Simply use the X-CODE

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Services

X-CODE

Der HANSA-FLEX X-CODE

Seit 2004 ist der HANSA-FLEX X-CODE ein überzeugendes Tool in der Ersatzteilbeschaffung. Der sechsstellige Code identifiziert alle Produktmerkmale von hydraulischen Verbindungselementen – so präzise und individuell wie ein Fingerabdruck. Das unverkennbare, gelbe Etikett mit dem X-CODE ist gut sichtbar und dauerhaft an der Schlauchleitung angebracht und ermöglicht unseren Kunden eine exakte und eindeutige Ersatzteilbeschaffung – weltweit in allen HANSA-FLEX Niederlassungen.

 

Kombinieren Sie den X-CODE mit den umfangreichen Funktionalitäten unseres Kundenportals My.HANSA-FLEX und nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial des X-CODE aus. Vorbeugende Instandhaltung wird mit dieser Software ganz leicht, denn Sie behalten zu jeder Zeit alle Schlauchleitungen und Maschinen im Blick und können Ihre Wartungs- und Inspektionsintervalle vorausschauend planen.

Identifikation auf Knopfdruck

Sollten Sie für eine Ihrer Schlauchleitungen Ersatz benötigen, kann dies einfach und sicher über den X-CODE identifiziert werden. Geben Sie bei Ihrer Bestellung einfach den X-CODE mit an und dieser wird in der nächstgelegenen Niederlassung umgehend gefertigt und steht schon wenige Stunden später zur Abholung bereit. Auf Wunsch liefern wir die Ersatzschlauchleitung auch direkt zu Ihnen.

 

Dafür wird jede Schlauchleitung mit dem bekannten Tag versehen, der sich charakteristisch gelb hervorhebt. So finden Sie den X-CODE schnell und einfach in Ihren Maschinen. Sie können Ihre X-CODEs außerdem jederzeit in unserem Kundenportal My.HANSA-FLEX aufrufen und alle wichtigen Daten nachschauen. 

Soforthilfe im Notfall

Als mobile Werkstatt auf vier Rädern, kommt der Hydraulik-Sofortservice zu Ihnen – 24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr, egal wo! Rufen Sie den Hydraulik-Sofortservice und bestellen gleichzeitig per X-CODE geht alles rasend schnell.


Anhand des X-CODE wird die genaue Spezifikation der Schlauchleitung entschlüsselt und an den Servicetechniker übermittelt. Je nach Lage, lässt er das Ersatzteil in der nächstgelegenen Niederlassung fertigen oder er fertigt die Schlauchleitung direkt vor Ort in seinem Fahrzeug, um sie dann sofort in die Maschine einzubauen. So einfach kann Instandsetzung sein!

Schlauchmanagement auf einen Blick

In Verbindung mit unserem Kundenportal My.HANSA-FLEX wird der X-CODE für unsere Kunden zum perfekten Werkzeug, um sämtliche Schlauchleitungen übersichtlich zu managen. In der persönlichen Datenbank werden die Schlauchleitungen erfasst und übersichtlich dargestellt. So sehen Sie auf einen Blick die wichtigsten Informationen zu Ihren X-CODEs, z. B. wann eine Schlauchleitung gefertigt wurde und wie lange sie schon im Einsatz ist.

 

Die Lebensdauer jeder einzelnen Schlauchleitung kann durch die individuell zu vergebende Klassifikation angepasst und an der Gefährdungsbeurteilung ausgerichtet werden. So lassen sich Inspektions- und Wartungsintervalle vorausschauend und gezielt planen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir das Schlauchmanagement für Sie. Termine für Inspektion und Wartung werden so in die Prozesse vor Ort eingebunden, dass Ihre Produktion nicht stillsteht. Effizienter kann vorbeugende Instandhaltung nicht geplant werden.

 

Zu My.HANSA-FLEX

Alle Vorteile im Überblick

  • Unverwechselbare Identifikation auf Knopfdruck
  • Ersatzteil auf Anruf
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Nachcodierung auf Wunsch
  • Vorbeugendes Schlauchleitungsmanagement
  • Kundenindividuelle Datenbank My.HANSA-FLEX.COM

Ihre Vorteile bei HANSA-FLEX

Alles unter einem Dach

Profitieren Sie vom Komplettsortiment von Hydraulikschläuchen und Verbindungselementen für die Hydraulik.

Flexible Montageteams

Unsere Montageteams stehen jederzeit mit vollständig ausgerüstetem Werkstattwagen bereit, auch im Notfall.

X-CODE

Behalten Sie Ihre Schlauchleitungen genau im Blick und reduzieren Sie ungeplante Maschinenstillstände.

Beste Qualität

Wir stehen für höchste Qualitätsstandards und bestätigen unseren Kunden dies gerne durch unsere Zertifikate.

Hydraulik-Sofortservice

Immer in Ihrer Nähe

Schlauchmanagement

Ganz einfach mit dem X-CODE

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.